Refresher Course on (i) Indian Succession Act, Probate, Will and (ii) Settlement of Dispute U/S. 89 CPC for the Additional District & Sessions Judges to be held on 8th & 9th of June, 2021 [P-24/21-22]

| Sl. No. | Name of Officers | Places of Posting |
|------------|--------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Sri Ajay Kumar Singh | Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Parganas |
| 2 | Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey | ADJ, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur |
| 3 | Sri Ambarish Ghosh | ADJ, Re- Designated Court, Paschim Medinipur |
| 4 | Smt. Anita Mehrotra Mathur | ADJ, 5th Court, Howrah |
| 5 | Sri Anjan Kumar Sengupta | ADJ, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad |
| 6 | Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay | ADJ, 1st Court, Purulia |
| 7 | Sri Arpan Kumar | Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, |
| | Chattopadhyay | Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 8 | Sri Ashutosh Sarkar | ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia, |
| 9 | Ataur Rahaman | ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura |
| 10 | Smt. Asima Pal | ADJ, 5th Court, Malda |
| 11 | Sri Bhawani Shankar Sharma | ADJ, 3rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas |
| 12 | Sri Bibhas Chatterjee | ADJ, 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas |
| 13 | Sri Bimal Kanti Bera | ADJ, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman |
| 14 | Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal | ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur |
| 15 | Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay - II | ADJ, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas |
| 16 | Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya | ADJ, 15th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas |
| 17 | Chowdhury Hefazat Karim | Judge, 3rd Special (CBI) Court, Bankshall Court |
| | | Buildings, Calcutta |
| 18 | Sri Debabrata Kundu | ADJ, 2nd Court, Malda [|
| 19 | Sri Dhananjay Kr. Singh | ADJ, Khatra, Bankura |
| 20 | Sri Dharani Adhikari | ADJ, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum |
| 21 | Sri Himadri Sankar Ghosh | ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur |
| | Hazra | • |
| 22 | Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay | Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Paschim |
| | (Mitra) | Medinipur |
| 23 | Sri Jeetendra Gupta | ADJ, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas |
| 24 | Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra | ADJ, 5th Court, Purba Bardhaman |
| 25 | Smt. Kaberi Basu | ADJ, 3rd Court, Bankura |
| 26 | Sri Kallol Kumar Das | ADJ, 1st Court, Cooch Behar |
| 27 | Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose | ADJ, 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman |
| 28 | Sri Mahananda Das | Leave Reserve Officer, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 29 | Smt. Malati Karmakar | ADJ, 1st Court, Bankura |
| 30 | Sri Manoj Kumar Rai | ADJ, 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly |
| 31 | Sri Mintu Mallick | ADJ, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs. |
| 32 | Mir Rashid Ali | ADJ, Mal, Jalpaiguri |
| 33 | Sri Mohitosh Dutta | ADJ, 3rd Court, Purulia |
| 34 | Sri Santanu Dutta | ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar |
| 35 | Sri Plaban Mukherjee | ADJ, 1st Court, Kakdwip,South 24 Parganas |
| 36 | Sri Pradip Banerjee | ADJ, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 37 | Sri Prasad Kumar Roy | ADJ, Kalimpong |
| 38 | Sri Pushpal Satpathi | ADJ, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas |
| 39 | Sri Saket Kumar Jha | ADJ, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman |